Staff

Phone : (407) 699-9930
Fax  : (407) 699-5626

President : Jean Arthur, CPCU

Commercial Department

Harry Arthur, Managing Agent (321) 527-7985 harthur@jeanarthurins.com
Bill McClelland (407) 962-6944 BMcClelland@jeanarthurIns.com
Rob Fayard (321) 356-3267 RFayard@jeanarthurins.com
Tommy Matrangos (321) 527-7989 TMatrangos@jeanarthurins.com
Commercial Lines CSRs
Jill Tague (321) 527-7987 JTague@jeanarthurins.com
Malinda Torres (321) 527-7986 MTorres@jeanarthurins.com
Personal Lines
Louise Arthur, Managing Agent (321) 527-7982 larthur@jeanarthurins.com
Life and Health
Ronald Ege, Managing Agent (321) 527-7984 rege@jeanarthurins.com
Accounting & Systems Support
Stephanie Ege, Office Manager (321) 527-7983 sege@jeanarthurins.com
Melissa Bailey (321) 527-7980 mbailey@jeanarthurins.com